An Interactive Submersive Virtual Event

Captain Blue's Island

9.19.2020

An interactive online pirate event featuring live music, treasure hunts, mermaids, trivia, and so much more.

Interact with performers via Zoom, compete in contests, and win real pirate treasure (prizes)!

Ticket Info

$15

Family Show

4pm PT/6pm CT

18+ Show

7pm PT/9pm CT

Featuring

Live Music

Juggling

Odd Pirate History

Craft Lessons

Cocktail Lessons

Contests Include

Mermaid Trivia

Treasure Hunt

Costume Contest

Pirate Joke Contest

Prizes Galore!

Featured Performers

A Melanie Goodwin Creative Production